Public records. Useful signals.
See what’s being filed.
Explore private offering activity from SEC Form D filings. Find a relevant company, check the source, and follow what changes.
Non-fund means the reported industry is not a pooled investment fund. It does not verify an operating business or exclude every SPV.
| Issuer / industry | Filed | Type | Reported sold | Offering target | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Other Travel · IL Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: not reported | New | $0 | $20,000,000 | |
Other Technology · WA Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-16 | New | $4,299,999 | $5,399,997 | |
Other Health Care · OH Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-14 | New | $50,000 | $5,000,000 | |
Other · PA Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-14 | New | $2,400 | $180,000 | |
Commercial · TX Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-15 | New | $100,000 | $68,000,000 | |
Other · IN Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2024-12-03 | New | $4,288,000 | $5,000,000 | |
REITS and Finance · NY Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-01-02 | New | $15,638,757 | Indefinite | |
Commercial · TX Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-19 | New | $379,000 | $462,000 | |
Other · PA Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-20 | New | $3,000 | $300,000 | |
Other · WA Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-14 | New | $10,025,000 | $10,025,000 | |
Other Energy · NY Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-08-28 | New | $41,647,490 | Indefinite | |
Other Technology · IL Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-01-20 | New | $120,000 | $120,000 | |
Other · NY Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-07-10 | New | $29,999,975 | $29,999,975 | |
Oil and Gas · TX Other issuer (reported) Website not reported 0 | First sale: not reported | New | $0 | $4,000,000 | |
Manufacturing · AR Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-21 | New | $52,000,000 | $52,000,000 | |
Retailing · A6 Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: not reported | New | $0 | $4,525,366 | |
Retailing · A6 Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: not reported | New | $0 | $29,228,023 | |
Other · A6 Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-22 | New | $427,920 | $427,920 | |
Other · A6 Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-27 | New | $18,552 | $18,552 | |
Other · A6 Operating company (likely) Website not reported 0 | First sale: 2026-10-13 | New | $73,171 | $73,171 |
Amounts are reported by the issuer, not independently verified. An offering target is not money raised; an amendment is not necessarily a new raise. Filing dates and first-sale dates can differ. A snapshot time indicates when this view was assembled, not when SEC ingestion last completed.
Check the evidence
Open a filing to inspect its reported facts and original SEC record.
Follow a useful search
Save your filters and choose alert preferences. No account needed to explore.
Plans and limits →Bring your own agent
Our developer pilot exposes source-linked filing facts through four read-only operations.
Explore the pilot →